RAVENS

 

The RAVENS are proudly sponsored by the No Limits Youth Organization. ​

 

The Ravens are comprised of players from the Belleville area be practicing at Mike Schad Field at Eastside S.S.  (formerly Moira SS)  Ravens colours are Purple, Black, Silver

 

TEAM CONTACT

Gary Parcels 613-813-3365 or email

 

CHARGERS

 

The Chargers are proudly sponsored by SWE Autoglass.​

 

​The Chargers are comprised of players from the Belleville area and practice on Pat Carty Field at  Centennial Secondary School . Chargers colours are  Green & Yellow.

 

TEAM CONTACTS

Nick White 819-431-9436  nicholas.white2@hdsupply.com

Doug Holt  613-922-4658  doug.e.holt@gmail.com

DEFENDERS

 

The Defenders are proudly sponsored by  Jonathan Wright - Sunlife Financial Advisor .​

 

The Defenders are comprised of players from the Belleville area and practice at St. Theresa's C.S.S.. Their colours are Blue, Maroon & Grey. 

TEAM CONTACT

Scott Giroux   giroscot@alcdsb.on.ca

Amar Patel   mr.ramapatel@gmail.com

 

T-HAWKS

 

The T-Hawks are proudly sponsored by Bancroft Canadian Tire.​

 

The T-Hawks are comprised of players from the Bancroft area an practice at North Hastings High School. The T-Hawks colours are Maroon & White. 

 

TEAM CONTACT

Todd Postance     tpostance@yahoo.ca

Tammy Woodcox   tammywoodcox@hotmail.com

 

CENTURIONS
The Centurions are proudly sponsored by McConnell Funeral Home.
 
They practice at Centre Hastings Secondary School . Their colours are Yellow & Black. 

 

TEAM CONTACT

Erin Spry or Steve Pascoe

centurionminorfootball@gmail.com

 

TIGERS

The Tigers are proudly sponsored by Trenton Kiwanis. ​The Tigers practice at Trenton High School. Their colours are Black & Yellow. 

 

TEAM CONTACT

 

Rob Rochester

rochesters66@yahoo.com

 

Paul Coveney

paul.coveney@sympatico.ca

TITANS
 
​The Titans practice at Campbellford District High School. Their colours are White & Black

 

TEAM CONTACT

Tom & Liz Stephens

trenthillstitans@hotmail.ca

DEVILS
The Devils are proudly sponsored by Woodbeck Auto Parts & 
Need a Hero Comics
 
They practice at Bayside Secondary School . Their colours are Red & Black. 

 

TEAM CONTACTS

Kent Allin
613-966-2922 ext 2154
kallin@hpedsb.on.ca

Dave Whitney

dbwhitney2018@gmail.com

TEAMS

© 2023 by FOOTBALL TEAM.  Proudly created with Wix.com